Staff

Jeff Schmidt Jeff Schmidt

Jeff Schmidt

CEO

Bio
jeff@igniteducation.org

Lena Athena Lena Athena

Lena Athena

Director of Operations, Marketing and HR

BIO
Lena@igniteducation.org

Clara Cushing Clara Cushing

Clara Cushing

Grant Writer and Partner Relationship Manager

BIO
clara@igniteducation.org

Emily Dilger Emily Dilger

Emily Dilger

Chief Education Officer

BIO
edilger@igniteducation.org

Julia Liu Julia Liu

Julia Liu

Senior Operations Advisor

jliu@igniteducation.org

Alfredo Rodriguez Alfredo Rodriguez

Alfredo Rodriguez

Data Support Specialist

alfredo@igniteducation.org

Syreeta Watkins Syreeta Watkins

Syreeta Watkins

Director of Finance and Technology

swatkins@igniteducation.org